S.No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,		
	Prof & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology, BiSEP		
	Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member Secretary
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Computer Science and		
	Applications,		
	Dean Administration		
3.	Mr. Ramakrishna Reddy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science &		
	Application		
4.	Mr. Avinash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Mathematics		

## PARENTS TEACHERS ASSOCIATION 2017-18

5.	Ms. Deepthi Varrier	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Microbiology		